Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Please introduce yourself here. C'mon, don't be shy!
NaniDa'Pho

Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Post by NaniDa'Pho »

Hello Everyone, I am Matthew!

I am a bit late to the party, however, I am very excited to learn and take this course with y'all this semester. I major in Web Design/UI Development and I am aiming to get my BA in the field. I try to live life to it's fullest and seek adventures in places not many people are familiar with. A little background on me is that I am a piano teacher and I work as a Shop Technician (I tint cars, do vinyl wraps, and apply paint protection/ceramic coating.) For about a good year I have also worked overseas as an idol trainee in Korea and a 'butler' in a thematic café based in Japan. I am a wild card with an extensive library of life stories; though, contrary to what a lot of people might assume about me, I am more of a homebody/introvert and tend to be really quiet. I hope that I am able to make a good first impression for anyone reading this.
I can't wait to kick this semester off with a bang and hopefully end the semester the same way.

Thank you for your time <3

P.S. Fun Fact: I am also a V-tuber, content creator who uses a virtual avatar instead of their real-life image to entertain people who watch their livestreams,
and this is my little character I had made.
&quot;Hi...&quot; T_T
"Hi..." T_T
Matthew Afuang

Emily-Hudson

Re: Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Post by Emily-Hudson »

Hi, Matt!

Hello from a fellow musician! It's funny how the arts and music all tie in together. Looking forward to your work!
Emily Hudson Image

Instructor
Site Admin

Re: Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Post by Instructor »